3432 Denmark Ave, Ste 130

​Eagan, MN 55123




© 2014 by Novation Education Opportunities

  Schools Authorized by NEO

The NEO portfolio includes charter schools meeting diverse student needs with diverse approaches to successful teaching and learning. 

Each school brings innovation to public education in the way that they serve their students, families, and communities.

Novation Education Opportunities is proud of this “family” of schools that strives to bring the very best education possible to each of their students and to benefit the communities that they serve.


Click the links to each school website below to learn about the ways that the schools are improving student learning.     

The List of Schools Authorized by NEO:


Achieve Language Academy

Agamim Classical Academy

Avalon School

Discovery Charter School

Great River School

Kato Public Charter School

Lafayette Charter School

Lionsgate Academy

Nerstrand Elementary

New Century Academy

New City School

North Metro Flex Academy

Rochester STEM Academy

SAGE Academy Charter School

Sejong Academy

St. Cloud Math and Science Academy

Star of the North Academy

TEAM Academy

The Studio School (opening Fall 2018)

Universal Academy

Urban Academy Charter School